Injustice 2 ✅ Stage Transitions (2021 DLCs Included)

Injustice 2 is a 2017 fighting video game based upon the DC Universe. It is developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. It is the sequel to 2013’s Injustice: Gods Among Us.
Initial release date: May 11, 2017
Composer: Christopher Drake
Designer: John Edwards
Developers: NetherRealm Studios, QLOC
Awards: The Game Award for Best Fighting Game
Platforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Android, iOS, Microsoft Windows
Injustice 2 ✅ Stage Transitions (2021 DLCs Included)
The base roster for Injustice 2 includes 28 playable fighters, consisting of both new and returning heroes and villains. The game also features 10 additional characters available as downloadable content (DLC). Red Hood, Starfire, and Sub-Zero made up Fighter Pack 1, while Fighter Pack 2 consisted of Black Manta, Hellboy, and Raiden, and Fighter Pack 3 brought in Atom, Enchantress, and the TMNT. Darkseid was a Pre-Order bonus and later made available as standalone DLC from the Fighter Packs.

See also  SFV Bikini Paradise 👙 Sakura VS Kolin (PC MOD)

Follow Us: 💛💛💛
➤➤➤ Subscribe:
➤➤➤ Website:
➤➤➤ Instagram:
➤➤➤ Twitter:
➤➤➤ Facebook:
Gameplay of other characters:
➤➤➤ Street Fighter V:
➤➤➤ Samurai Shodown:
➤➤➤ Guilty Gear Strive:
➤➤➤ Dead or Alive 6:
➤➤➤ Tekken 7:
➤➤➤ Dragon Ball FighterZ:
➤➤➤ Soulcalibur VI:
➤➤➤ Injustice 2:



0 0 votes
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x