Elden Ring game classes were introduced before the start of the testing phase


Pictures of Five classes in the much-anticipated Elden Ring game Has been released, from the Warrior character who is agile and has two swords, to the Enchanted Knight and his spells.

A little while ago, a trailer of Elden Ring gameplay was released, and the testing phase of this title will start on November 12 of this year (November 12, 2021). By publishing a video on the official Twitter account of this work, 5 usable classes in the test phase were unveiled and wrote:

In the next 7 days, these five Tarnished will cross the Sea of ​​Fog.

Published images show Warrior, Enchanted Knight, Prophet, Champion, and Bloody Wolf. According to previous plays, the warrior character will have two deadly blades, a cane on both sides, a heavy sword, bow and arrow. On the other hand, the enchanting owl can use magical spells such as rain of bullets and crushing razors, against bass equipped with armor and horseman.

Like the successful Dark Souls franchise, these classes allow gamers to play in their favorite way. Expect a free personalization class when publishing.

The Elden Ring game will be released on February 25, 2022 for the Xbox X / S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4 and PC consoles.

#Elden #Ring #game #classes #introduced #start #testing #phase

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x