Mortal Kombat 11 All 34 Character intros, Fatal Blows and Fatalities

Hi everyone and welcome back to another Video by GGRoler.
I put together a short video, displaying every Fatal Blows and Fatality for each and every one of Mortal Kombat 11’s characters.
Mortal Kombat 11 features both a reach story and great exciting combats.
Fatalities are and have always been the best part of every Mortal Kombat game and MK11 is not an exception.
Mortal Kombat 11 has kept all the traditional elements of gameplay while improving everything else, from the graphics to action scenes and fights!
In total there are 34 characters in Mortal Kombat 11 and two of its DLCs including The Mortal Kombat 11: Kombat Pack 1, and Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath
MK11: Kombat Pack 1 includes the following characters:
The Joker, The Terminator, The Nightwolf, The Shang Tsung, The Sindel, The Spawn
And Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath, which includes an additional story mode, new stages, return of stage fatalities, and three new characters as follow:
Fujin, Robocop, Sheeva
In this video, you can watch fatality moves of all the base characters from Mortal Kombat 11 plus these two DLCs. Below is the list of fatalities by order of display:

1.Cetrion10.Jade19.Liu Kang28.Sindel
2.Baraka11.Johnny Cage20.Noob Saibot29.Spawn
3.D’vorah12.Jacqui Briggs21.Nighwolf30.Skarlet
4.Emon Black13.Kabal22.Raiden31.Sonya Blade
6.Frost15.Kitana24.Robocop33.The Terminator
7.Geras16.Kollector25.Sheeva34.The Joker
8.Cassie Cage17.Kotal Kahn26.Shang Tsung
9.Jax Briggs18.Kung Lao27.Shao Kahn

Also you can watch other videos of Mortal Kombat 11 from links below:

1- main story

2- Aftermath DLC story

I hope you all enjoy watching this video. Please write to us your views and opinions on the video. we appreciate your comments!
” Wallpaper by yoink17 “


5 1 vote
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x